SPEED POST

No.20-10/2021-Min.Estt. --5692 Government of India Ministry of Jal Shakti, Department of Water Resources, RD & GR Central Ground Water Board

> Bhujal Bhawan NH IV, Faridabad-121001

Dated: 17.11.2021

17 NOV 2021

- The Regional Director Central Ground Water Board SER, Bhubaneswar / NR, Lucknow / RGI, Raipur.
 The Executive Engineer Central Ground Water Board
- (3) The Administrative Officer (Local Administration/ Accounts), CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad.
- **Sub:** Limited Departmental Competitive Examination for the post of UDC held on 28.10.2021 and 29.10.2021 at CGWB, RGI, Raipur- regarding.

Sir,

То

You are aware that a Limited Departmental Competitive Examination for filling up posts of UDC for the Vacancy Year 2021 was held on 28.10.2021 and 29.10.2021 at CGWB, RGI, Raipur. In this context, a copy of marks obtained by the candidate in each paper is enclosed herewith. The concerned candidates from your office may please be informed about their result. Their signatures may also please be obtained in support of having seen the Result Sheet.

Please acknowledge the receipt.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Yours faithfully,

Encls: Result Sheet.

(P. L. Bhagora) Administrative Officer

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to Chairman, CGWB, Faridabad.
- PS to Director (Admin.), CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad.
- The Programmer, CGWB, CHQ, Faridabad. He is requested to kindly upload the result on CGWB's website.

(P. L. Bhagora) Administrative Officer

Result of Limited Departmental Competitive Examination for the post of UDC, 2021 held on 28th & 29th October 2021 at RGNGWTRI, Raipur

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate (S./ Sh.)	Office	Marks Obtained			Total	Results	Rank
			Essay and précis (100 Marks)	Noting Drafting and Office Procedures (100 Marks)	GK & English (100 Marks)		Fail /Pass	
1.	Achintya Aviral	CHQ, Faridabad	67	67	90	224	Pass	1
2.	Aman	CHQ, Faridabad	67	58	78	203	Pass	2
3.	Shikha Gangwar	NR, Lucknow	62	62	78	202	Pass	3
4.	Priyanka	CHQ, Faridabad	56	62	72	190	Pass	4
5.	Dinesh Kumar Meena	CHQ, Faridabad	64	55	69	188	Pass	5
6.	Satya Prakash Singh	Div. VIII, Jammu	55	53	69	177	Pass	6
7.	Roshan Kumar Keshri	CHQ, Faridabad	56	52	63	171	Pass	7
8.	Kapil Kumar	CHQ, Faridabad	46	60	65	171	Pass	8
9.	Kumari Mamta Singh	CHQ, Faridabad	52	47	62	161	Pass	9
10.	Devrattan	CHQ, Faridabad	44	47	59	150	Pass	10
11.	Md. Rafiq	Div. XI, Jodhpur	46	36	55	137	Pass	11
12.	Arvind Kumar Gond	Div. XV, Kolkata	39	41	54	134	Pass	12
13.	Niranjan Das	Div. X, Bhubaneswar	33	22	31	86	Fail	
14.	Raj Kumar	CHQ, Faridabad	34	24	24	82	Fail	
15.	Leah Missal	SER, Bhubaneswar	23	18	41	82	Fail	-

Summary

Total Candidates	15	
Total appeared	15	
Total pass	12	
Total fail	03	

17.11.202

(P. L. Bhagora) Administrative Officer